A Late New Year

L1002840 (1)

Welcome January 2014
(Leica M-E + Summilux-M 50mm ASPH @ f/1.4)

It is almost the third week of this new year, but for me, 2014 has just begun.

Finally, I can clear up my mind with all mind-boggling issues of the entrance exams and interviews. And now I can finally concentrate to a new beginning… as per every new year.

A few resolutions, which I think it is time for me to get serious for them to be fulfilled. I won’t say it aloud, I won’t be posting about it here. Those are more personal at least in my account.

But I really hope this year, I can be steadfast in writings, especially this blog (which has no readers for the past few months) and be a consistent reviewer, at least for Zuikoholics.

Ok, this entry – it is just for the sake of an entry. I am no good with words though.

A good years ahead..!

Leave a Reply

